Testimonials


 

15 Reviews

5 Average Rating

  • 10/29/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    I wish I could give them 10 stars.
    "I wish I could give them 10 stars! I have been with them since 2012 when I started having some back issues. Lauren has been amazing! She has so helpful with my back, feet, shoulders...no matter the issue she always knows how to help. She is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. I have f"
    .
  • 10/16/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Quick to respond and my session was great.
    "Quick to respond and my session was great! Krista was so quick to get back to me. I just emailed late last night and got in tonight. She was great and I appreciate how quickly I was replied to! My cranial sacral therapy was relaxing and relieving and would definitely want to do this again in the future. "
    .
  • 10/5/2015
  • Superpages
  • 5 Stars
    I have a recurring back pain f.
    "I have a recurring back pain for quite a long time. I went here and the pain was gone to my surprise. I'm not sure how they did it, but I'm happy."
    .
  • 08/28/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Relaxing and clean space, friendly staff who are passionate a.
    "Relaxing and clean space, friendly staff who are passionate about their jobs and your health. Can't say enough good things. I'm very happy with my decision to pursue a massage therapist at this establishment. Loucil is my go to girl. "
    .
  • 08/13/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Loucil is very professional and welcoming.
    "Loucil is very professional and welcoming. Always a very relaxing, therapeutic experience."
    .
  • 04/30/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Appreciate the flexibility of schedule and types of massages.
    "Appreciate the flexibility of schedule and types of massages. Great environment. Wonderful staff."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Superpages
  • 5 Stars
    Great relaxing atmosphere.
    "Great relaxing atmosphere. Staff is very caring - always concerned about your health and well-being.Many types of massage therapy are offered and prices are competitive."
    .
  • 02/20/2015
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    I had the most relaxing massage today from Krista.
    "I had the most relaxing massage today from Krista! I am already booked for my next one and can't wait!"
    .
  • 01/31/2015
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Been going to see Lucy here upon recommendation of my chiropractor.
    "Been going to see Lucy here upon recommendation of my chiropractor. Excellent care. Classy place and very reasonable."
    .
  • 12/22/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 12/16/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 12/16/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    · .
    " · "
    .
  • 12/15/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    I think all the people that work there are very very Good at what they do .
    "I think all the people that work there are very very Good at what they do .Lauren and Dr D keep in tip top shape God Bless them all."
    .
  • 11/7/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Love love love.
    "Love love love! Lauren has helped me so much! She is the best and the "new" space is fantastic. I look forward to every visit."
    .
  • 11/4/2014
  • YellowPages
  • 5 Stars
    Im amazed at how much better I .
    "Im amazed at how much better I feel after getting a therapeutic massage at Alternatives 4 Health. Definitly recommend to anyone. I am now stress free. Thank you!"
    .