Testimonials


 

38 Reviews

4.97 Average Rating

  • 02/27/2016
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    It was very easy to make an appointment on short notice.
    "It was very easy to make an appointment on short notice. Lucy was absolutely wonderful! It was my first time ever getting a professional massage and I had a great experience. I have chronic back, neck, and arm pain which I have tried to treat with numerous therapies. I feel like massage therapy will be very beneficial for me!"
    .
  • 11/4/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    There is no one best part to my massage therapy sessions.
    "There is no one best part to my massage therapy sessions. Having someone who knows her profession really well and applies it properly makes me feel that I'm with the right person. I can't say enough good things about Krista. She's warm, professional, knowledgeable and very strong. I feel that my sessions help me a lot, especially when I overdo some activity."
    .
  • 10/30/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I Love Lauren's Massage.
    " I Love Lauren's Massage. I Am Waiting For Any Promotion That Your Office Will Be Offer For The Massage."
    .
  • 10/30/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    You listen.
    "You listen. And you are careful. Lauren always asks me about specific problem areas to work on. I always go away feeling much better than when I walked in and nicely relaxes!"
    .
  • 10/29/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Friendly.
    "Everyone is so Friendly. Lauren is THE BEST!!!!! So knowledgeable and willing to help. I look forward to every massage!"
    .
  • 10/29/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    I wish I could give them 10 stars.
    "I wish I could give them 10 stars! I have been with them since 2012 when I started having some back issues. Lauren has been amazing! She has so helpful with my back, feet, shoulders...no matter the issue she always knows how to help. She is super helpful, friendly, and knowledgable. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. I have f"
    .
  • 10/16/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Quick to respond and my session was great.
    "Quick to respond and my session was great Krista was so quick to get back to me. I just emailed late last night and got in tonight. She was great and I appreciate how quickly I was replied to!"
    .
  • 10/16/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Quick to respond and my session was great.
    "Quick to respond and my session was great! Krista was so quick to get back to me. I just emailed late last night and got in tonight. She was great and I appreciate how quickly I was replied to! My cranial sacral therapy was relaxing and relieving and would definitely want to do this again in the future. "
    .
  • 10/5/2015
  • Superpages
  • 5 Stars
    I have a recurring back pain f.
    "I have a recurring back pain for quite a long time. I went here and the pain was gone to my surprise. I'm not sure how they did it, but I'm happy."
    .
  • 08/28/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Relaxing and clean space, friendly staff who are passionate a.
    "Relaxing and clean space, friendly staff who are passionate about their jobs and your health. Can't say enough good things. I'm very happy with my decision to pursue a massage therapist at this establishment. Loucil is my go to girl. "
    .
  • 08/13/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Loucil is very professional and welcoming.
    " Loucil is very professional and welcoming. "
    .
  • 08/13/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Listen to what I was asking for.
    "They listen to what I ask for , the atmosphere is soothing, and krista knows just what I need!"
    .
  • 08/13/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Loucil is very professional and welcoming.
    "Loucil is very professional and welcoming. Always a very relaxing, therapeutic experience."
    .
  • 06/14/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Massage? .
    "Massage? Thank you. "
    .
  • 06/9/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Fresh Cache - this should appear in Review Text.
    " Fresh Cache - this should appear in Review Text."
    .
  • 06/9/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    This text should appear in the Review Body.
    " This text should appear in the Review Body."
    .
  • 06/9/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    I love this place.
    " I love this place! THis is the the summary question - QID #74"
    .
  • 06/6/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Great team.
    " Great team"
    .
  • 06/5/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Overall.
    " Overall"
    .
  • 06/5/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Very excellent are overalll comments.
    " Very excellent are overalll comments."
    .
  • 05/23/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Very therapeutic massage.
    " Very therapeutic massage"
    .
  • 05/1/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Flexibility of schedule and types of massages.
    "Flexibility of schedule and types of massages. Great environment. Wonderful staff."
    .
  • 05/1/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 4 Stars
    DEEP TISSUE WORKS SO WELL ON MY SPORTS INJURIES.
    "DEEP TISSUE WORKS SO WELL ON MY SPORTS INJURIES I WOULD LIKE THERAPISTS TO LISTEN VERY CAREFULLY ABOUT WHAT I NEED FOR THAT PARTICULAR SESSION"
    .
  • 04/30/2015
  • Google Plus Local
  • 5 Stars
    Appreciate the flexibility of schedule and types of massages.
    "Appreciate the flexibility of schedule and types of massages. Great environment. Wonderful staff."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    An Environment of Instant Trust and Personally Tailored Service before you even enter the door.
    "An Environment of Instant Trust and Personally Tailored Service before you even enter the door.... Lauren is The Princess of Pain....The Best Kind ! "
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Welcoming and concerned with overall health and being.
    "Relaxing and calming atmosphere. Staff is caring and encouraging. Pricing is very competitive."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    My experience is always great, I look foward to my visit every time because when I leave I know I will feel so much better.
    "My experience is always great, I look foward to my visit every time because when I leave I know I will feel so much better."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Superpages
  • 5 Stars
    Great relaxing atmosphere.
    "Great relaxing atmosphere. Staff is very caring - always concerned about your health and well-being.Many types of massage therapy are offered and prices are competitive."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    you always ask if there is anything in particular to work on , so each visit is unique.
    "you always ask if there is anything in particular to work on , so each visit is unique. But mostly I just love how relaxed and positive I feel after . I have found that monthly massage therapy greatly enhances the healthful benefits of my chiropractic adjustments and has helped me recover from Lyme disease symptoms , sports related injuries , sinus pressure and just any form of stress and is wonderful for general of balance in body mind spirit. Alternatives 4 health is a safe, peaceful , comfortable atmosphere with each massage therapist bringing their own style to the experience. Each one has a lot to offer."
    .
  • 04/26/2015
  • Trusted Review
  • 5 Stars
    Krista is amazing.
    "Krista is amazing! Listens to you requests and focuses on where you need attention. Pressure points, deep massage and hot stones are just what I need to help with an easier chiropractic adjustment. Her massages also help me to keep enjoying exercise and the outdoors!!"
    .
  • 02/20/2015
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    I had the most relaxing massage today from Krista.
    "I had the most relaxing massage today from Krista! I am already booked for my next one and can't wait!"
    .
  • 01/31/2015
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Been going to see Lucy here upon recommendation of my chiropractor.
    "Been going to see Lucy here upon recommendation of my chiropractor. Excellent care. Classy place and very reasonable."
    .
  • 12/22/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 12/16/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    ""
    .
  • 12/16/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    · .
    " · "
    .
  • 12/15/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    I think all the people that work there are very very Good at what they do .
    "I think all the people that work there are very very Good at what they do .Lauren and Dr D keep in tip top shape God Bless them all."
    .
  • 11/7/2014
  • Facebook
  • 5 Stars
    Love love love.
    "Love love love! Lauren has helped me so much! She is the best and the "new" space is fantastic. I look forward to every visit."
    .
  • 11/4/2014
  • YellowPages
  • 5 Stars
    Im amazed at how much better I .
    "Im amazed at how much better I feel after getting a therapeutic massage at Alternatives 4 Health. Definitly recommend to anyone. I am now stress free. Thank you!"
    .